Testimonials - Andrew Holdom

5 Stars

Kerri-Lynne

As I didn't have a car at home to practice in, my entire learning to drive experience was my weekly driving lessons with Andrew. He was always helpful, with a pleasant and kind demeanor, and I cannot recommend him enough as a driving instructor.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Meg

Meg is our third child, therefore our third L plater in the family. We decided to try a different Learn to Drive school this time round as we were not impress with our last one. We have to say we are 100% happy with Andrew. Meg was extremely nervous but was made to feel comfortable and relaxed straight away. Andrew was very attentive, knowledgeable, understanding and patient. Meg walked away feeling so much more confident. A huge thank you to Andrew.
Friday, 17 January 2020

5 Stars

Chloe

Awesome guy, helped my nerves right before my test and I passed.
Thursday, 26 September 2019

5 Stars

Shushanta

Really helpful instructor. Got my licence in first attempt. Would recommend all the new drivers to go to coastwide driving school Thank you
Tuesday, 4 June 2019

5 Stars

Joshua

Did a lesson with Andrew last week, passed my test with no problems this week. Thank you very much, would recommend.
Friday, 24 May 2019

5 Stars

Isabel

Thanks Andrew!! Passed first go! You were a great driving instructor, patient and helpful! I really appreciate all your help. The pre test driving lesson was a great idea and helped settle my nerves! Thanks again
Isabel
Tuesday, 7 May 2019

5 Stars

Grace

Andrew is one if the best! I have learnt so many new tips and tricks when doing manoeuvres and driving, my driving has been progressing so quickly with my lessons with Andrew and I feel so much more comfortable on the road with his help!
Tuesday, 7 May 2019

5 Stars

Zaina

Andrew is a great driving instructor. He teaches all of the needed skills to become a good driver and gives extremely helpful tips on how to perfect manouvers.
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

James

Hi Coastwide,
Yes, James' instructor was Andrew Holdom who got him through his test earlier today - first time around! This was particularly appreciated as James is at boarding school and not able to drive regularly at all. Andrew worked only a couple of times last holidays and again a couple of times in the last week to secure this great result.

THANK YOU! Best wishes, Holly and James Kenny
Monday, 15 April 2019



Back to Top