Testimonials - Ben Selfe

5 Stars

Amanda

Ben selfe is a wonderful instructor and great teacher. He is very friendly and patient i would highly recommend him to family and friends. And he is funny to has a clean well maintained car and very well presented.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Robert

Hello Ben thanks for your assistance with me it was greatly appreciated and I hope you have a good day.
Regards Robert Collin
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

TOM

Hi Ben. The driving lessons with you were excellent. So much well presented useful information. Highly recommend the keys 2 go package, gives the supervisor great tips and approaches, and the learner a great attitude. Thank you
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Madison

Such a positive experience for my daughter with Coastwide driving. Her instructor was so kind, patient and extremely knowledgeable. Not only did she pass her test first go, but we are completely confident that she is a safe driver now that she is out on her own. 100% recommend Coastwide driving and instructor Ben Selfe to anyone.
Friday, 9 August 2019

5 Stars

Daniel

Ben Selfe was a fantastic instructor who helped me to pass my driving test on the first attempt. I always felt comfortable with Ben as my instructor, as he is very professional and focused on all of his students being the safest drivers they can be.
Monday, 29 July 2019

5 Stars

Emma

Ben was always totally professional and gave really useful advice at all times. He was extremely patient and gave clear instruction that anybody would be able to follow. I passed my test first try thanks to him. Very thankful, and would recommend him to anybody looking for an instructor.
Monday, 8 July 2019

5 Stars

Karalee

Ben is so easy to get along with, he's very calm and easy to chat to, open to every question you ask! I would 100% recommend him. I passed first go!
Sunday, 30 June 2019

5 Stars

Daniel

.
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

Ben was fantastic, he knew exactly how to teach me and without him I wouldn’t have done as well as I did. Thank you Ben.
Monday, 3 June 2019

5 Stars

Bonny

Fantastic instructor. Very friendly and understanding. 100% recommend
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Jasika

Passed in 1st attempt
Monday, 6 May 2019



Back to Top