Testimonials - Russell Adams

5 Stars

Stacey

Brilliant service and so friendly and helpful to deal with. Russell has helped our son so much and I highly recommend them!
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Rommy

Russell was a lovely man and I would recommend his tutelage to anyone looking to learn to drive a manual car.
Thursday, 16 May 2019

5 Stars

Zoe

Hiya,
Thankyou guys for the lessons. I successfully passed my P's test last week.
Tuesday, 14 May 2019

5 Stars

Brendan

Have had Russell Adam now for two of my children's driving lessons leading them into getting there licence, highly recommended as Russell makes you feel at ease. Thanks
Monday, 13 May 2019

5 Stars

Amanda

Russell Adams was my driving instructor.
Russell was fantastic!!!!! Very knowledgeable, understanding and patient.
With Russell's help and guideance, I got my license on my first attempt. Yay...
Thanks, Russell, Thanks Coastwide I can't recommend you guy's enough. Well Done.
Sunday, 12 May 2019

5 Stars

Ella

Coastwide driving school has been a great help for teaching me to drive carefully while staying safe on the roads. My instructor Russell has also been very helpful.
Sunday, 28 April 2019

5 Stars

Tess

Thanks Russell for you guidance Tess passed first go
Thursday, 25 April 2019

5 Stars

Amanda

I had a lesson with Russel which was my first lesson in a manual. He was really patient and showed me how to do a few manoeuvres and taught me some terminology. I really enjoyed and appreciated the lesson. I would recommend Russel to any new driver.
Sunday, 21 April 2019

5 Stars

Asher

We have been extremely happy with Russell’s tutoring. It has been a great learning experience and we look forward to more lessons.
Friday, 19 April 2019

5 Stars

Mitchell

I really enjoyed the driving lesson and how calm Russell is.
Mitchell Cross
Thursday, 18 April 2019



Back to Top