Testimonials - Sue Ottaway

5 Stars

Ben

Highly recommend Sue at Coastwide! Thank you for a great result today for Sydnie. It's been a pleasure using your company especially in making and changing bookings. Everyone has been helpful and friendly.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Scott

Coastwide has been a fantastic school to learn with, their telephone and internet service is great for booking and managing your lessons. I would really like to recommend Sue as an instructor, I passed today in Caloundra on my first attempt with her help, advice and encouragement. Moving from Scotland and learning in a new country was really daunting but she made it simple and enjoyable!
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Xanthe

I’ve had two lessons with Sue and I’m already more confident on the road! She is amazing, she makes me feel comfortable and the lessons are stress free.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Sue was a kind, patient, and understanding driving instructor who helped me get my P’s! She not only taught me to drive, but helped build my confidence. She never got angry at me or made me feel like a bad driver. I definitely recommend her services!
Friday, 5 July 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

Sue and Ben were instrumental in me passing my driving test first time. Thanks for all your great advice!
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Thomas

Driving for the first time can obviously be a very daunting prospect for many new drivers, myself included. But my driving instructor (Sue Ottaway) was a strong enforcer of the idea of 'calm in the car,' which made my first experiences in a car much easier and less nerve-wracking. The positive reinforcement helped me to gain confidence on the road, and there was a very obvious change (for the better) in my driving before I started lessons and after even my first one.
Five stars! :)
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

5 Stars

Ethan

Sue is an amazing instructor amazing driving school would recommend to anyone thanks for everything.
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

5 Stars

Kassidy

Thankyou!
Friday, 17 May 2019

5 Stars

Jed

My last driving lesson helped me cover everything i needed to pass my P's test with flying colours
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Sue was an excellent driver instructor. I would 100% recommend her. She was able to calm my nerves and was amazing at giving instructions to ensure that I was able to learn all of the maneuvers.
Tuesday, 7 May 2019

5 Stars

Zulema

Amazing!
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Bryce

This school, and in particular Sue are great. I've been with a few different places. This one, is undoubtedly the best. Simple instructions, relaxed vibe and to the point.
Monday, 22 April 2019



Back to Top