Testimonials - Sue Ottaway

5 Stars

Savannah

Sue has been amazing and we can't thank her enough for her time, patience and guidance in helping Savannah in lessons and then passing her test today. We definitely recommend Coastwide Driving School and especially Sue. Thanks for everything.
Tuesday, 18 February 2020

5 Stars

Ben

Highly recommend Sue at Coastwide! Thank you for a great result today for Sydnie. It's been a pleasure using your company especially in making and changing bookings. Everyone has been helpful and friendly.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Scott

Coastwide has been a fantastic school to learn with, their telephone and internet service is great for booking and managing your lessons. I would really like to recommend Sue as an instructor, I passed today in Caloundra on my first attempt with her help, advice and encouragement. Moving from Scotland and learning in a new country was really daunting but she made it simple and enjoyable!
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Xanthe

I’ve had two lessons with Sue and I’m already more confident on the road! She is amazing, she makes me feel comfortable and the lessons are stress free.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Jessica

I passed my test, even after having several months off in the middle of my hours. Sue was amazing, taught me many tips and tricks for safe driving and I am so grateful for her positivity and realistic view, it helped me so much. Booking was so easy and everyone was accomodating and friendly.
Saturday, 7 March 2020

5 Stars

Em

All of my lessons to date have been hugely helpful

Sue has been clear and kind in her teachings

I felt really nervous and embarrassed as a mature age driver

sue helped to elevate those feelings and I felt much more comfortable And confident just getting out on the road practicing and ‘doing it’

Very grateful


Sunday, 9 February 2020

5 Stars

Aristotle

Thank you coastwide driving school for a wonderful and very remarkable experience having passed for my australian licence is the best especially when you have the best driver and very accomaditing Sue who is patiently taught me through out. Thanks really appreciate and highly recommended.
Thursday, 3 October 2019

5 Stars

Ella

Thank you so much. I was nervous and you put me at ease. Don't loose your sense of humour.
Thank you
Ella
Monday, 30 September 2019

5 Stars

Armelle

Sue is a lovely person that really helps you get where you need to be. Thank you heaps
Wednesday, 18 September 2019

5 Stars

Shoshanna

Highly recommended, excellent way for you child to learn, no problems
Thursday, 29 August 2019

5 Stars

Taï

My instructor Sue was amazing - she gave me a tonne of helpful tips and tricks, always explained things clearly, and was a pleasure to have as a driving instructor. I highly recommend her and thanks for helping me pass!
Wednesday, 21 August 2019

5 Stars

Paris

Sue is amazing, made me feel very comfortable and safe. I am learning a lot !!
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Maddison

Amazing teachers, i have a lot more confidence in driving and their prices are great!
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Emily

Sue was a kind, patient, and understanding driving instructor who helped me get my P’s! She not only taught me to drive, but helped build my confidence. She never got angry at me or made me feel like a bad driver. I definitely recommend her services!
Friday, 5 July 2019

5 Stars

Melissa

Sue and Ben were instrumental in me passing my driving test first time. Thanks for all your great advice!
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Thomas

Driving for the first time can obviously be a very daunting prospect for many new drivers, myself included. But my driving instructor (Sue Ottaway) was a strong enforcer of the idea of 'calm in the car,' which made my first experiences in a car much easier and less nerve-wracking. The positive reinforcement helped me to gain confidence on the road, and there was a very obvious change (for the better) in my driving before I started lessons and after even my first one.
Five stars! :)
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

5 Stars

Ethan

Sue is an amazing instructor amazing driving school would recommend to anyone thanks for everything.
Tuesday, 28 May 2019

5 Stars

Kassidy

Thankyou!
Friday, 17 May 2019

5 Stars

Jed

My last driving lesson helped me cover everything i needed to pass my P's test with flying colours
Wednesday, 15 May 2019

5 Stars

Alex

Sue was an excellent driver instructor. I would 100% recommend her. She was able to calm my nerves and was amazing at giving instructions to ensure that I was able to learn all of the maneuvers.
Tuesday, 7 May 2019

5 Stars

Zulema

Amazing!
Thursday, 2 May 2019

5 Stars

Bryce

This school, and in particular Sue are great. I've been with a few different places. This one, is undoubtedly the best. Simple instructions, relaxed vibe and to the point.
Monday, 22 April 2019

4 Stars

Kyla

I really enjoyed my driving lessons, i had Ben and Sue, they were very helpful and got me to correct my driving when needed. They both encouraged me and helped me do well and pass, i couldn't have done it with out them.
Thursday, 29 August 2019



Back to Top