Testimonials - Christos Mourtzakis

5 Stars

Zoe

Christos was a great instructor. He's nice, laid-back and always kept me calm while also being super knowledgeable. I went into my test feeling confident thanks to his guidance, which is quite the improvement from the nervous and scared driver I was before his lessons. I could not recommend him more and have him to thank for passing my practical driving test today.
Thursday, 6 February 2020

5 Stars

Caitlin

Excellent lessons. Christos was really good. 5 stars!

Thanks
Caitlin
Tuesday, 26 May 2020

5 Stars

Dorothy

Thanks to the Team at Coastwide for your great service. My instructor Christos is amazing. He showed patience and excellent knowledge and the way he teaches is logical and methodical and very calming and builds your knowledge and self confidence very skilfully. I am a returning driver (64 years young) and today I passed my practical driving test first go - so a huge thank you to Christos for helping me achieve this goal. Highly recommend Christos and the team at Coastwide. Happy driving everyone.
Friday, 6 March 2020

5 Stars

Jane

Christos was such an amazing and friendly instructor! Lessons were super relaxed and informative, which helped me gain so much confidence for my exam. Wouldn't have gotten a perfect pass if it weren't for his guidance!
Sunday, 1 March 2020

5 Stars

Dorothy

Hi Team,

I wanted to pass on my thanks for such an easy booking system and a special thanks to Christos my instructor. As a 'mature' returning driver I was a bit apprehensive about making the transition back to driving. Christos has made that easy for me, he is kind and patient and very clear with instruction and tips for tweaking my skills. Fingers crossed this will transition into passing my practical test down the track after a few more lessons.
Thursday, 13 February 2020

5 Stars

Ella

Christos was an awesome instructor! Super knowledgeable, patient and calm and I couldn’t have passed my test without our lessons! Thanks Christos and Coastwide Driving for all your help :)
Wednesday, 4 December 2019

5 Stars

Isobel

Was super relaxed and friendly, helped me a lot with my maneuvers and fixing other mistakes I had been making!
Friday, 10 May 2019

5 Stars

Rebecca

Helped a lot found it great
Friday, 26 April 2019



Back to Top