Testimonials

5 Stars

Ella

She was amazing! I had a lot of anxiety about driving all the way through but Sue gave me steps to calm them and drive safely and efficiently! love her and have and will be recommending her to many others !!
Thursday, 8 April 2021

5 Stars

Olivia

Aaron was so great at making sure I knew exactly what to do to pass my test.
Thursday, 1 April 2021

5 Stars

Sid

Highly recommended
Wednesday, 24 March 2021

5 Stars

Matthew

I really enjoyed all of my driving lessons with April, will recommend Coastwide Driving School to everyone.
Thursday, 25 February 2021

5 Stars

Abbi

Aaron was an amazing teacher and helped me passed! Couldn’t of done it without him!
- Abbi Weldon
Wednesday, 24 February 2021

5 Stars

Wanita

Thanks to some lessons with Andrew I passed my test, super helpful and using his car was nice also !!
Tuesday, 23 February 2021

5 Stars

Conner

Very happy with result thanks to your help!
Saturday, 6 February 2021

5 Stars

Hannah


A big thank you to Michelle! I couldn’t of passed my p’s test without her! She is an amazing instructor! Michelle is patient, calm, very friendly, knowledgeable and makes the learner feel comfortable and safe at all times. Beginning out as a nervous driver, Michelle has boosted my confidence after my first lesson with her.
I 100% recommend Michelle as a instructor and will continue to recommend her to my relatives and friends as well.
Wednesday, 27 January 2021

5 Stars

Krystal

Sandy was the best instructor I ever had. Built up my confidence driving and was able to pass my P's with a perfect test. Thank you Sandy!
Monday, 25 January 2021

5 Stars

Haley

I had been putting my license off for 10 years and decided in November 2020 that enough was enough. With the thorough lessons Catherine provided through coastwise I was confident and able to pass my driving test 1st go! Thankyou as well to the phone team who got me sorted for as many bookings as possible around my work schedule and booked my test in as well!
Wednesday, 20 January 2021

5 Stars

Marie

I am very grateful that I found Coastwide Driving School to help me with my licence and provided me a well qualified driving instructor like Angie and she is really a good at coaching.
Thursday, 14 January 2021

5 Stars

Claire

Got my P's with just two lessons with Steve. Definitely worth the money
Wednesday, 13 January 2021

5 Stars

Jordan

Beautiful service, not only very educational but very fun as well. 10/10 recommend.
Tuesday, 12 January 2021

5 Stars

Liam

I would like to thank 2 people for helping me get my P License.

Starting with Naomi for helping organising the lesson with Sandy and the instructor car. Customer service received was very friendly and excellent service that she provided.

Lastly Sandy, she went over some refreshers which helped me pass the test. She gave me a few pointers that I carried into the test and it helped me pass. So I couldn't have done it without Sandy's assistance.

I appreciate the late assistance with the test and the driving lesson and helping get my P License.
Wednesday, 30 December 2020

5 Stars

James

Encouraging instructors
Wednesday, 16 December 2020

5 Stars

Zane

I strongly recommend Andy as he is very calm and collected as well as being very knowledgeable and a professional in the way that he teaches you, stress free environment and he'll provide all the skills and information you'll need to get over the line.
Friday, 11 December 2020

5 Stars

Christopher

Angie was lovely
Thursday, 3 December 2020

5 Stars

Takera

I’m super happy with achieving my p’s !!
All thanks to sue !!! I got some lessons with Sue. She is a very very amazing instructor. Sue is very patient, kind , boosts your confidence and she teaches the correct way and always makes sure its safe.Went for my p’s today and got it on first go!!! Couldn’t of done it with out all of sues help and knowledge!!!!
I HIGHLY recommend Sue as a instructor.
Friday, 27 November 2020

5 Stars

Caleb

Definitely a good mob to go threw. Barry is a fantastic instructor and has helped me build up my confidence during lessons. Thanks to him I passed my test.
Wednesday, 25 November 2020

5 Stars

Robert

Excellent instructors and service.
Thursday, 8 October 2020

5 Stars

Remi

The Coastwide experience was great. The lessons were extremely useful and helped to pass the P plate exam without any issues.

Thanks for everything
Remi.
Wednesday, 7 October 2020

5 Stars

Cal

Andy and Sue were excellent instructors. Very helpful, calm and supportive. Great advice and knowledge. Thoroughly recommend Andy, Sue and the team as well as the driving test package for the day of the test.
Friday, 2 October 2020

5 Stars

Dinesha

Reliable service provided.
Saturday, 12 September 2020

5 Stars

Thomas

Murray helped me go from someone who was super anxious about driving to someone who really enjoys and looks forward to getting in the car. Thanks to him, I am now confident behind the wheel, and could not be more grateful!
Wednesday, 9 September 2020

5 Stars

Louise

He’s a fantastic instructor! I Would definitely recommend!!
Thursday, 27 August 2020

5 Stars

Chris

The learning with Coastwide was fantastic from start to finish. Booking lessons and my Test Day Package was a breeze with the website, being able to pick and choose my preferred times.

My Driving Instructor, Aaron, was amazing in my lessons, calm and cool the whole time which made me less nervous about the whole experience. He was very knowledgeable and had great communication when it came to teaching road rules and different maneuvers which helped me greatly get comfortable and ace my practical test.

Would highly recommend Coastwide Driving to anyone looking to learn how to drive and would very much recommend my Instructor Aaron to teach you how.

Thanks !!!
Monday, 10 August 2020

5 Stars

Harry

Barry Spencer has been an amazing instructor,
Very calm and patient, knowledgeable and a great teacher. Cannot recommend Barry highly enough.
Tuesday, 28 July 2020

5 Stars

Jade

Best Driving Experience! Passed my driving test without any worry at all :)
Monday, 20 July 2020

5 Stars

Kyesha

Such a good experience, couldn’t have asked for a better instructor
Tuesday, 7 July 2020

5 Stars

Jane

Catherine was great! She had such a good vibe to her it made me feel more comfortable in the car straight away. She is very patient and explains things to my level of understanding. She also made sure to list points i need to focus on to become a good quality driver. Thanks Cath :)
Wednesday, 1 July 2020

5 Stars

Heather

10/10 couldn’t recommend Aaron enough, he makes you feel more relaxed about your lesson and is a great instructor with efficiency, the lesson before my test I had huge anxiety about going for my ps but after a hour lesson I was more then ready for my test.
Thank you, thank you, thank you, couldn’t have passed without that lesson.
Friday, 21 February 2020

5 Stars

Savannah

Sue has been amazing and we can't thank her enough for her time, patience and guidance in helping Savannah in lessons and then passing her test today. We definitely recommend Coastwide Driving School and especially Sue. Thanks for everything.
Tuesday, 18 February 2020

5 Stars

Cooper

My lesson with Aaron was very good. His instructions are very clear and easy to take on. I will look to continue my lessons with him ????
Saturday, 8 February 2020

5 Stars

Zoe

Christos was a great instructor. He's nice, laid-back and always kept me calm while also being super knowledgeable. I went into my test feeling confident thanks to his guidance, which is quite the improvement from the nervous and scared driver I was before his lessons. I could not recommend him more and have him to thank for passing my practical driving test today.
Thursday, 6 February 2020

5 Stars

Leann

It was a sound experience. Good to be able to learn to drive defensively to keep myself and my occupants safe - rather than just learning what I might get tested on.
Monday, 9 September 2019

5 Stars

Taylah

I would like to thank Jacob for his great lessons. He was very professional but also comforting and patient and he really helped me prepare for my driving test despite being under a time pressure. Would definitely recommend!
Wednesday, 4 September 2019

5 Stars

Angie

Tyler from Coastwide Driving School is THE best instructor I have ever had. He is professional, super patient and a really genuine human being. I passed my P’s on the first try and I truly owe it to that guy for keeping me grounded and teaching me everything I needed to pass and more. Thank you Coastwide and thanks Tyler for being one of the coolest, most down to earth people I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. P.s. Give him a raise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thursday, 29 August 2019

5 Stars

Bonny

Fantastic instructor. Very friendly and understanding. 100% recommend
Thursday, 30 May 2019

5 Stars

Lindsay

Peter Hannah is the ultimate professional, always on time, great attention to detail, a great attitude and demeanour for being a driving instructor
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Kerri-Lynne

As I didn't have a car at home to practice in, my entire learning to drive experience was my weekly driving lessons with Andrew. He was always helpful, with a pleasant and kind demeanor, and I cannot recommend him enough as a driving instructor.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Ben

Highly recommend Sue at Coastwide! Thank you for a great result today for Sydnie. It's been a pleasure using your company especially in making and changing bookings. Everyone has been helpful and friendly.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Stacey

Brilliant service and so friendly and helpful to deal with. Russell has helped our son so much and I highly recommend them!
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Lucy-Ann

A big thank you to Urmila for assisting my son in getting his provisional licence. You were the icing on the driving cake and we appreciate your efforts in getting him over the line. Thank you again!
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Scott

Coastwide has been a fantastic school to learn with, their telephone and internet service is great for booking and managing your lessons. I would really like to recommend Sue as an instructor, I passed today in Caloundra on my first attempt with her help, advice and encouragement. Moving from Scotland and learning in a new country was really daunting but she made it simple and enjoyable!
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Amanda

Ben selfe is a wonderful instructor and great teacher. He is very friendly and patient i would highly recommend him to family and friends. And he is funny to has a clean well maintained car and very well presented.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Xanthe

I’ve had two lessons with Sue and I’m already more confident on the road! She is amazing, she makes me feel comfortable and the lessons are stress free.
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Samuel

Steve’s instructions were clear and easy to understand, and always took the time to talk about problems and things that need to be improved. Very easy to talk to would recommend to anyone.
Thursday, 8 April 2021

5 Stars

Thyriska

Sue of Coast Wide Driving school has been amazing! Patient and professional!
My daughter was so comfortable with Sue
As well all dealings with the Coast-wide staff and bookings were good.
Will see you next year again for my other daughter!


Thursday, 25 March 2021

5 Stars

Lachlan

Robert was an outstanding instructor. Lachlan was nervous to start with, but Robert put him at ease straight away. He was very professional and knows his job and how to help students become responsible drivers. We would like to thank Robert and Coastwide for all their help. I would highly recommend both Robert and Coastwide to other learners.
Wednesday, 24 March 2021

5 Stars

Tyrone

Barry is a great teacher, and all the staff have been extremely kind and helpful at Coastwide Driving School.
Wednesday, 24 March 2021

5 Stars

Blair

Very clear instructions
Patient teaching
Monday, 22 March 2021

5 Stars

Cappi

Really professional driving school with modern and well maintained cars. Steve was very helpful in preparing me to pass my test first time. Would recommend.
Sunday, 21 March 2021

5 Stars

Marten

Michelle was really nice and supportive. She gave me really good feedback on what I had to improve on after each lesson and gave me great tips to help me pass my test. She explained everything clearly which meant it was easy to understand.
Friday, 19 March 2021

5 Stars

Amanda

A special thank you to Murray. He was calm, professional and extremely knowledgeable.
Thursday, 18 March 2021

5 Stars

Tristan

Coming from overseas and transferring my driving licence in Australia, I'm grateful to Arron who helped my passed my practical driving test. Aaron has taught me the right ways of driving and he's key points are spot on.
I'd definitely recommend Coastwide driving school, from driving lesson to booking your actual driving test day!
Kudos to Aaron and Coastwide!
Monday, 15 March 2021

5 Stars

Peter

I was Extremely nervous but my Instructor Walter, made me feel relaxed and i passed with flying colours. I highly recommend Coastwide Driving School. Thanks Walter..
Sunday, 14 March 2021

5 Stars

Rick

Rick said "Andy is awesome and a great bloke to talk to. Calming and he learnt alot"
Friday, 12 March 2021

5 Stars

Calam

Great advice clear and easy to understand.
Thursday, 11 March 2021

5 Stars

Jake

Booked Scott for many lessons over the last few weeks, and for my final driving test.
He was a great instructor and greatly enjoyed having him teach me
Wednesday, 10 March 2021

5 Stars

Tahlia

April & Peter fabulous driving instructors. Both extremely kind, patient and calm. Highly recommend booking lessons with either of these instructors! Passed first time thanks to their instruction & mentoring.
Wednesday, 10 March 2021

5 Stars

Laird

I highly recommend Coastwide Driving School for such excellent and professional service! My instructor was Aaron he was calm, patient, has a wealth of knowledge and explained everything in detail - I was in expert hands. I got my P's first time and so grateful for all of his help. Thank you to Coastwide Driving School and to Aaron for your superb guidance and support!
Tuesday, 9 March 2021

5 Stars

Jackson

I’ve had a fantastic experience learning to drive with Urmilla. I highly recommend coastwide driving school.
Monday, 8 March 2021

5 Stars

Luke

Clear and good instructions
Monday, 8 March 2021

5 Stars

Kaitlyn

Incredible experience with both coast wide driving instructor Sue and the ladies that dealt with organising my test. I highly recommend the pre test package as it insures you are ready and able to go! Can’t thank Sue enough for her calm, patient essence as well as her structured teachings - safe hands indeed!
Monday, 8 March 2021

5 Stars

Junior

Was extremely easy going and well organised. Robert is an excellent instructor.
Saturday, 6 March 2021

5 Stars

Jordan

Helped me drive and stuff, kinda epic
Thursday, 4 March 2021

5 Stars

Lilianna

Robert is an inspiring and dedicated driving instructor who gave me the confidence to pass my test first time round. He is a knowledgeable teacher whose great advice will stay with me for years to come. I would highly recommend Robert to anyone seeking a calm and helpful driving instructor.
Thursday, 4 March 2021

5 Stars

Luke

Allister has been great we appreciate him and his relaxed approach .
Wednesday, 3 March 2021

5 Stars

Kaan

It was great
Wednesday, 3 March 2021

5 Stars

Ally

I passed my P’s test today & want to say a huge thank you to Andrew for being so patient & kind through the process of teaching me to drive! An awesome instructor who really helped to build my confidence on the roads! :)
Friday, 26 February 2021

5 Stars

Lillian

Strongly recommend! I’ve had lessons from numerous other driving schools and from my experience none compare in quality.
Friday, 26 February 2021

5 Stars

Callum

Aaron was a super helpful instructor for my lessons leading up to the test. His instructions were clear and his criticism great, with comprehensive reasoning.
Thursday, 25 February 2021

5 Stars

Isabella

Huge thanks to Sandy!! Passed my test the first time!
Highly recommend her to anyone and everyone, she is extremely patient and very helpful. Felt super comfortable and relaxed with her and the time flew by.
Thursday, 25 February 2021

5 Stars

Emily

Patrick was amazing. He gave me a lot of defensive driving skills, and praised me when I used them.
Thursday, 25 February 2021

5 Stars

Kai

Pat was brilliant and really grateful for all the knowledge and help with preparing for the test, cheers
Wednesday, 24 February 2021

5 Stars

Julian

,
Wednesday, 24 February 2021

5 Stars

Caroline

Urmila has been an amazing instructor and I couldn't have done it without her, so thankyou very much
King regards,
Caroline.
Tuesday, 23 February 2021

5 Stars

Damon

Great services! Allister was a fantastic instructor, he gave me great tips in just 2 lessons to help me pass my driver’s test.
Saturday, 20 February 2021

5 Stars

Bethany

Coastwide is an excellent driving school, and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to further their driving skills and experience. With the help of my driving instructor Rob, I was able to pass my test first go (with flying colours!). Thanks to Coastwide, my driving test and lessons were a stress free experience, in a calm environment for me to learn more skills to help me pass.

Thanks so much for the help!
Saturday, 20 February 2021

5 Stars

Sophie

I would highly recommend Rob! I had a few lessons before going for my test and he taught me the manoeuvres in a way I could understand. He helped me keep calm before my test and knew the test area really well!
Friday, 19 February 2021

5 Stars

Torren

My instructor, Andy, was very helpful and comfortable as an instructor.
Thursday, 18 February 2021

5 Stars

Crystal

Amazing experience couldn’t have done it without the help of my amazing driving instructor Sandy!
Thursday, 18 February 2021

5 Stars

Gabrielle

Having a lesson before taking my P test really helped boost my confidence and calm my nerves! Sue was an amazing instructor and I really recommend her to any learner driver who needs an extra push of confidence. Sue is always calm, engaging and patient. Thank you!
Tuesday, 16 February 2021

5 Stars

Matthew

Great learning environment. Couldn't recommend highly enough! Would highly recommend Robert Biggs for manual instructor.
Tuesday, 16 February 2021

5 Stars

Andrew

Cant recommend Coastwide Driving School enough! From lessons with Barry to test day with Steve, the journey couldn’t have been easier. Thank you both so much for ensuring that I passed my manual test first go! Both these blokes couldn’t do enough for us and my younger brother will be starting with them next.
Sunday, 14 February 2021

5 Stars

Kyle

Thank you Coastwide Driving. Big Thank you to Walter best manual instructor ever.
Sunday, 14 February 2021

5 Stars

Thomas

Excellent, Scott was great and the whole process of booking, to pick ups and test day booking was seamless.
Highly recommend!
Saturday, 13 February 2021

5 Stars

Alexis

I absolutely loved Coastwide! Andrew was a fantastic instructor, provided helpful feedback and was extremely enthusiastic about his job. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who was looking for an instructor. 10/10 :)
Thursday, 11 February 2021

5 Stars

Sydney

Walter was great and helped our son get his manual drivers licence at his first attempt. Walter was calm and relaxed and gave excellent advice. Thanks Walter and we will recommend you to our friends and family.
Thursday, 11 February 2021

5 Stars

Shane

Great instructor
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

5 Stars

Arion

We have been more than happy with Coastwide and in particular Andrew - he covered all bases for our son giving clear concise instruction, he was always prompt and the feedback from our son after each lesson was great.
The girls at reception were so friendly and helpful and the packages made for easy booking - the result was calm testing day.
Andrew looked after everything and we now have a licensed Red P plater!
Thanks Again
The Marley’s
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

5 Stars

Andrew

Cant recommend Coastwide Driving School enough! From lessons with Barry to test day with Steve, the journey couldn’t have been easier. Thank you both so much for ensuring that I passed my manual test first go! Both these blokes couldn’t do enough for us and my younger brother will be starting with them next.
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

5 Stars

Jordy

Fantastic training from Andy!
Tuesday, 9 February 2021

5 Stars

Emily

My experience learning to drive with Andy from Coastwide Driving School was what I needed. I was able to build my confidence as a driver and felt supported. I passed my driving test first go with a clean sheet. Will definitely recommend this driving school to my friends

Emily
Saturday, 6 February 2021

5 Stars

Kevin

Thank you so much so happy to get my license
Friday, 5 February 2021

5 Stars

Nathan

My driving instructor, Sue, was fantastic. She was very patient and very knowledgeable in safe driving practices. Sue was able to answer any questions during the driving lessons and I would highly recommend her. Thanks for the great service Coastwide Driving School.
Friday, 5 February 2021

5 Stars

Cai

Great instructing by Barry :)
Thursday, 4 February 2021

5 Stars

Bailey

Very good, I appreciate the important advice and definitely helped get my ps.
Thursday, 4 February 2021

5 Stars

Anthony

Coast wide were brilliant to deal with. Scott was very relaxed and a great communicator. Perfect combination for anyone looking to learn to drive a manual or a car.
Thursday, 4 February 2021

5 Stars

Simone

Best instructor you could ever have. He makes you feel very confident when you are on the road as well making it very comfortable and easy to trust yourself behind the wheel .

Would highly recommend Coastwide driving school , Aaron is one of the best .
Thursday, 4 February 2021

5 Stars

Shaina

So happy with April. She taught both my daughters to drive and she is an absolute legend. Thank you April - I'm sure both my girls are going to be safe and diligent drivers
Wednesday, 3 February 2021

5 Stars

Isaac

We highly recommend coast wide driving school. Insrtuctor Aaron is fantastic. Thank you very much.
Monday, 1 February 2021

5 Stars

Toby

Andy did a absolutely amazing job. Only finished with 1 minor thanks to him. Would recommend coast wide
Friday, 29 January 2021

5 Stars

Alexandra

Many thanks to Andrew for helping me to pass my test and for being such a fantastic instructor.
This is a brilliant company that made the whole process so easy - from booking appointments to the big test day.
Thank you!
Friday, 29 January 2021

5 Stars

Charley

Walter was the best!
Thursday, 28 January 2021

5 Stars

Madalena

EXCELLENT JOB BY ALL, THANKYOU.
Wednesday, 27 January 2021

5 Stars

Daniel

Great service!
Wednesday, 27 January 2021

5 Stars

Lingyu

I’ve passed the road test for my manual license. I really appreciate my manual instructor April for her great help, she is super professional and patient, I will not pass the road test without her teaching. Many thanks.
Monday, 25 January 2021

5 Stars

Kirsti

Christos was awesome! I had not driven in a while and my first lesson back I was a little anxious. Christos was so encouraging, patient and professional. I learnt great tips and finally feel comfortable driving again. Thanks Christos!
Friday, 22 January 2021

5 Stars

Rebecca

Would 100% recommend Coastwide Driving School. Murray was an amazing instructor, always so calm and encouraging!
Friday, 22 January 2021

5 Stars

Reuben

Coastwide driving school instructor Steve is a total legend who helped me pass my test in Maroochydore with no errors at all. Steve is a passionate and understanding teacher with a great sense of humour and great driving knowledge. I would recommend Steve and Coastwide driving school to anyone looking to pass a test on the sunny coast!
Friday, 22 January 2021

5 Stars

Laty

Sandy was very helpful and explained everything to me clearly
Friday, 22 January 2021

5 Stars

Malena

Great instructors
Tuesday, 19 January 2021

5 Stars

Luke

Excellent teachers, very understanding and helpful.
Tuesday, 19 January 2021

5 Stars

Samuel

Andy was very thorough and patient. He explained everything clearly and helped me improve significantly. My only criticism is that he was a bit tricky to get booked into and he had a British accent.
Friday, 15 January 2021

5 Stars

Jalil

Steve was very thorough and helpful. He really helped me understand tricky maneuvers by explaining them in a very accessible way
Thursday, 14 January 2021

5 Stars

Dipika

Nothing as it's already perfect. Thank you so much. Great and humble staff. I really appreciate patient of instructor sue. She is very very nice.
Thursday, 14 January 2021

5 Stars

Luisa

Hello,
Well where should I start Rob is an amazing person, he is polite, paciente and always willing to teach as his best.
Punctual very happy man willing to have a little chat so you get the nervous off of you. Always giving you the most sincere comments so you can improve as you go.
I will recommend him as a 100% book with him he is a really good guy.

Thank you so much for all the help and support during this process was a really nice to me you.

Luisa Angulo
Thursday, 14 January 2021

5 Stars

Mackenzie

Aaron was great with my son in their first lesson.
Wednesday, 13 January 2021

5 Stars

Christopher

I had a driving lesson before doing my test with Steve last week and he was great. Calm and reassuring, he new the exact route where the driving examiner would take me and told me told me the bad habits I needed to focus on correcting. I cannot reccomend Steve enough and definitely wouldn't have passed without his help.

Cheers,
Chris
Wednesday, 13 January 2021

5 Stars

Tamara

Thanks so much April for getting me to where I needed to be!
Wednesday, 13 January 2021

5 Stars

James

I had Robert as my instructor earlier this morning for my pre-test & he was extremely polite and helpful. He helped with anything he could and ensured that I was comfortable and ready for my test. Highly recommend this bloke, would’ve always booked with him if I had the opportunity.
- James
Tuesday, 12 January 2021

5 Stars

Ailia

Just bought a lessons pack and it was easy to navigate the purchase and set up of the package and then booked in 5 lessons already. Can't wait to start driving and become confident and ready to pass my test.
Tuesday, 12 January 2021

5 Stars

Catherine

We are repeat customers with both our children using your services. Patrick, our instructor, was always prompt, friendly and super helpful. Happily, both children successfully passed their driving tests on their first attempt.
Thanks so much!
Tuesday, 12 January 2021

5 Stars

Jessa

G’day!

I just got my P plate today! Thank you to my instructor Andrew. He is very thorough and patient. All the lessons helped me towards having good driving habit. It took a while for me but it’s all worth it! Highly recommended!

Cheers!

Jessa
Tuesday, 12 January 2021

5 Stars

Zoe

After my first lesson with Michelle, I began to notice improvements in my driving. Her friendly and calm attitude enabled me to quickly gain confidence behind the wheel, and she has always gone above and beyond to educate and prepare me for the road. Michelle was happy to answer every question I had and was able to spot and gently corrected my mistakes so that I could develop better driving habits.
Thanks to her instruction, I was able to pass my driving test on my first attempt.
Monday, 11 January 2021

5 Stars

Tristan

Absolute legend
Monday, 11 January 2021

5 Stars

Thalia

I thoroughly enjoyed my lessons with coastwise. Aaron, my instructor, was top tier and made the lessons fun and enjoyable was enriching my driving knowledge.
Thursday, 7 January 2021

5 Stars

Joshua

Andy was never late and always keeps calm while you're driving, as not to stress you out. I did all my manual hours with Andy, then passed the manual test without errors; all thanks to him.
Thursday, 7 January 2021

5 Stars

Lara

Fantastic driving school. Have used Coastwide for all 3 of our children. Our youngest just got her licence today and had a wonderful experience with Sue. Would highly recommend Sue and Coastwide.
Regards
Tanya Burgess
Thursday, 7 January 2021

5 Stars

Hunter

Thank you April , you have done an amazing job teaching Hunter to drive safely .
Tuesday, 5 January 2021

5 Stars

Gabrielle

Sue is a fantastic driving instructor who is very patient and friendly. I've learnt lots of little tips and tricks that are very helpful in day to day driving, and really value Sue's focus on defensive driving which helps me be a more confident driver.
Monday, 4 January 2021

5 Stars

Tayla

Fantastic job. Ange went above and beyond to help.
Thursday, 31 December 2020

5 Stars

Hsu-Wen

Patrick is a calm and patient instructor who provides clear instruction that helps me building my confidence in driving.
Friday, 25 December 2020

5 Stars

Harry

Very good service and experience
Wednesday, 23 December 2020

5 Stars

Chris

Great instructors - very patient. Always looking to help the students advance.
Tuesday, 22 December 2020

5 Stars

Christopher

Thank you Aaron for your guidance and encouragement.
Always nice to have a successful outcome (which is the product of good directions and effective communication)!
Your efforts were appreciated.
Monday, 21 December 2020

5 Stars

Mandeep

Very good experience I passed my driving practical test in first attempt
Thanx to Aaron
Mandeep Kaur Gill
Saturday, 19 December 2020

5 Stars

Tea

learnt a lot, loved my time with this company. thanks guys!
Friday, 18 December 2020

5 Stars

Chhand

It was really nice experience with my instructor Sue. She always insist about safe road rules which is really important for your safe life and others of course
Friday, 18 December 2020

5 Stars

Reece

I want to thank Barry very great driving instructor and best driving school ever.
Friday, 18 December 2020

5 Stars

Jonathan

Excellent all round
Thursday, 17 December 2020

5 Stars

Bethan

Andrew helped me alot in our lessons and was a very kind teacher.
-bethan
Tuesday, 15 December 2020

5 Stars

Jack

Angie was awesome couldn't have asked for a better trainer everything's I needed help with she corrected it and made me confident enough to pass thanks alot the Angie and the coastwide company for helping me get my license
Tuesday, 15 December 2020

5 Stars

Brooke

I can’t thank Catherine from Coastwide Driving School enough. Her calm and friendly nature made learning a really positive experience and one that was taken at a pace I could handle. So pleased to get my P’s on the first try!
Thursday, 10 December 2020

5 Stars

Rhys

You are the best driving school and keep up the great work
Thursday, 10 December 2020

5 Stars

Laura

Allister was fantastic, he was patient and understood my anxieties about being a mature-age manual learner. He was always open and honest with his feedback and with his help, I passed my manual test today. I cannot thank him enough, give the man a raise!
Wednesday, 9 December 2020

5 Stars

Isaac

Michelle Armfield was my instructor and did a great job. Very patient and helpful. Always on time and excellent client service.
Wednesday, 9 December 2020

5 Stars

Heidi

Amazing instructor I couldn’t have done it without Catherine she really got me there and I am truely thankful!
Tuesday, 8 December 2020

5 Stars

Liam

Walter was fantastic. His guidance provided the support, instructions and patience my son required to obtain his manual licence. Thank you Walter.
Friday, 4 December 2020

5 Stars

David

Patrick is the best instructor
Thursday, 3 December 2020

5 Stars

Owen

Very personable and easy to talk to, he gives really good advice and makes you feel comfortable while driving. Would definitely recommend.
Thursday, 3 December 2020

5 Stars

Tamika

Barry was so amazing, supportive and helpful. Which made the whole experience alot less stressful.
Tuesday, 1 December 2020

5 Stars

Sriram

Catherine was an amazing driving instructor, and taught me well in driving safe not only to pass the test, but also for the rest of my driving career.
Saturday, 28 November 2020

5 Stars

Shanthi

Coastwide driving school was amazing. Had wonderful teachers and the driving school itself was always helpful and easy to work with. Their lesson packages as well were great value and there's something to suit everyone's needs.
Thank you so much!
Friday, 27 November 2020

5 Stars

Ryan

Patrick was great!!!

He was friendly, took me for a drive around the testing area beforehand and thankfully eased my nerves before my test.

Would highly recommend Patrick to anyone looking for a test.
Thursday, 26 November 2020

5 Stars

Isabelle

Really helpful, as there were some things I wasn't aware I needed to know, and really helped me with learning various maneuvers (particularly parallel parking).
Thursday, 26 November 2020

5 Stars

Jack

Scott was great, friendly, set me at ease and, he was very professional and helped me pass my test, thank you.
Wednesday, 25 November 2020

5 Stars

Ashley

Great Instructors
Tuesday, 24 November 2020

5 Stars

Levana

I had sandy and she was really great made me feel comfortable and relaxed and I will definitely be Recommending her to other people
Monday, 23 November 2020

5 Stars

Lachlan

Peter my driving instructor was fantastic! Passed my test first time. Would recommend Coastwide to my friends.
Thursday, 19 November 2020

5 Stars

Matilda

This is our 3rd teenager with Peter from COASTWIDE we could not be happier. Peter is such an incredible instructor, calm and empathetic, one more to go Peter!!
see you in 14months
thank you
Kellie Lowrie
Thursday, 19 November 2020

5 Stars

Jayde

Andrew was a fantastic, professional and knowledgeable driving instructor, and lessons with him made the driving test an absolute breeze! Highly recommend him if you're looking for a friendly and patient instructor to teach you everything you need to know!
Tuesday, 17 November 2020

5 Stars

Matthew

Andy taught me everything I needed to know for my test (and a lot more) so I could pass first time. Really nice, calm and helpful driving environment that helped ease my nerves beforehand. I would recommend Coastwide Driving, great service; thanks!
Monday, 16 November 2020

5 Stars

Amberley

I had three lessons with Andrew and they were all extremely helpful. The lessons gave me the appropriate knowledge and confidence I needed to take my drivers test. I would 100% recommend Coastwide Driving School.
Thursday, 12 November 2020

5 Stars

Finley

Excellent test day service! Everyone we dealt with during the booking and lesson process were professional and more than helpful! Thank you!
Tuesday, 10 November 2020

5 Stars

Zac

I highly recommend Rob (driving instructor) who services The Gap area. He always made me feel relaxed in my lessons and I was prepared going into my test. I passed first go! Thanks Rob.
Monday, 9 November 2020

5 Stars

Ariana

Aaron was amazing. Couldn't have asked for a better instructor.
Friday, 6 November 2020

5 Stars

Tash

Scott is a polite, patient instructor, doesn't express anger/ frustration at errors and this has been helpful for me as I can get nervous on the road. It's also helpful that Scott doesn't rush to take over the pedals and this helps me know my mistakes and learn in the process. Very encouraging in his feedback which gives me confidence.
Always on time and car is presentable.
Maybe another instructors
can help Scott with some exact road test routes as other instructors seem to have this info ??
I'd definitely recommend Scott to others, a valuable asset to your team.
Thursday, 5 November 2020

5 Stars

Kin

To anyone here searching for an excellent instructor, I highly recommend Robert who is professional, patient and friendly. Thanks so much Robert for helping and endless supporting in getting my licence.
Tuesday, 3 November 2020

5 Stars

Tim

Murry was an absolute pleasure to learn with. Always calm, comforting, and patient. Had a lot of good laughs and learned a lot of new things thanks to his wonderful humour and wisdom. Can't thank him enough.
Sunday, 1 November 2020

5 Stars

Saffron

Really great instructor
Saturday, 31 October 2020

5 Stars

SM

I had the most amazing experience with everyone from the Coastwide team! My instructors Rob and Murray helped me so much in not only being prepared but also comfortable for my test! They were so professional and friendly! 10/10 would recommend Coastwide Driving School with my friends! :)
Saturday, 31 October 2020

5 Stars

Luciana

Michelle A is an excellent instructor, good comunicator and very attentive with the learner.
Walter C is an easy going instructor, wise and in very good spirits.
I've enjoyed the large experience this driving school has and I am very happy with my decision of learning with them!
Saturday, 31 October 2020

5 Stars

Kiarra

Thank you to Rob for the fantastic lessons and helping me get my P's and to Patrick for a wonderful test day service and ensuring I was calm and prepared.

Thank you!
Saturday, 31 October 2020

5 Stars

Cal

Andy and Sue were excellent instructors. Very helpful, calm and supportive. Great advice and knowledge. Thoroughly recommend Andy, Sue and the team as well as the driving test package for the day of the test.
Saturday, 31 October 2020

5 Stars

Kiarra

Thank you to Rob for the fantastic lessons and helping me get my P's and to Patrick for a wonderful test day service and ensuring I was calm and prepared.

Thank you!
Thursday, 29 October 2020

5 Stars

Peta

Rob was a terrific instructor. As a mature aged learner he was very respectful of my concerns and enabled me to become a confident driver. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Rob as an instructor.
Monday, 26 October 2020

5 Stars

Tyson

Barry was great cool calm and informative, thankyou
Friday, 23 October 2020

5 Stars

Jacob

A great instructor learnt so much in a short time, highly recommended
Friday, 23 October 2020

5 Stars

Kharisma

Great service
Thursday, 22 October 2020

5 Stars

Laura

Allister has single-handedly helped me overcome an intense anxiety around driving manual cars, especially after a particularly bad experience with another driving school. He