Testimonials - Urmila Karan

5 Stars

Lucy-Ann

A big thank you to Urmila for assisting my son in getting his provisional licence. You were the icing on the driving cake and we appreciate your efforts in getting him over the line. Thank you again!
Monday, 11 February 2019

5 Stars

Jordan

I hadn't done any driving when I started my lessons with Urmilla and for me it was really helpful starting out with someone as calm and supportive as she is. I felt like she had my back if something were to go wrong while we were out on the road, which was important for me because I was a bit nervous to begin with. I now have my 'P's and want to say 'thank you Coastwide Driving school and Urmilla for your driving lessons and help to prepare for my P-plate test'.
Sunday, 12 April 2020

5 Stars

Kelly-anne

Urmilla is a wonderful teacher. I found the package deal blitz your test good value for money. I would recommend Coast wide
Monday, 16 September 2019

5 Stars

Brittany

Good
Friday, 16 August 2019

5 Stars

Isabella

I would highly recommend Coastwide Driving School.
My daughter had 10 lessons including the free "Keys 2 Drive" over a year ago. More recently, in the lead up to her test, I arranged for the 4 hr test package. Driving instructor, Urmila Karan, was fantastic at ensuring Bella was well prepared for her test. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen circumstances, Urmila couldn't be there on the test day but Coastwide quickly arranged for Penny Mills to cover (thank you for coming in on your day off Penny!) Bella successfully obtained her licence, first attempt, last Monday. Yippee! Both Urmila & Penny were friendly, professional, encouraging & supportive.
The online booking process at Coastwide is very easy. Communication is excellent, phone staff are friendly & go out of their way to help, (thank you Marilyn). SMS & email notifications provide timely reminders of lessons.
I have 3 more children who will need to learn to drive so you'll be seeing more of us in the future Coastwide!
Thank you very much for the great service you provide.
Monday, 27 May 2019

5 Stars

Rosi

You are the best that's all I can say.
Tuesday, 7 May 2019

5 Stars

Sarah

Had a good lesson. Thankyou
Wednesday, 17 April 2019



Back to Top